5 Seconds of Summer - Bad Omens (Official Music Video)

5 Seconds of Summer - Bad Omens (Official Music Video)

Share This Content
The new album 5SOS5 out September 23.
https://5sos.lnk.to/5SOS5ID

Watch More from 5SOS5: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLR9AEg2TU68ROn4h2OJTSSep2ixckBsne

Website: http://5sos.com
Instagram: http://instagram.com/5sos
Twitter: http://twitter.com/5SOS
TikTok: http://tiktok.com/@5sos
Facebook: http://facebook.com/5secondsofsummer

Lyrics:
So this is where I am
Hanging on a feeling
Driving through the valley just to chase the pain again

So this is where we are
I should’ve seen it coming
Every time we say goodbye
I say hello again

I cried in your dark brown eyes for the thousandth time
‘Cause you love somebody
I died when you left that night
For the thousandth time
‘Cause you love somebody

Else i tried to stop the door as it was closing
It was closing
Can’t help the way I keep ignoring every omen
Every omen

Heaven knows I should let go
It’s nothing that I don’t already know

I kiss you on your neck
You were staring at the ceiling
I should’ve known right then and there you were a runaway


Oh just make it go away
Can you help me rearrange it?
I’m still making sense of having nothing left to save

I cried in your dark brown eyes for the thousandth time
‘Cause you love somebody
I died when you left that night
For the thousandth time
‘Cause you love somebody

Else i tried to stop the door as it was closing
It was closing
Can’t help the way I keep ignoring every omen
Every omen

Heaven knows I should let go
It’s nothing that I don’t already know

We go ‘round again
We jump back in bed
That’s what you do when you love somebody
These bad omens
I look right through them
That’s what you do when you love somebody

We go ‘round again
We jump back in bed
That’s what you do when you love somebody
These bad omens I look right through them
That’s what you do when you love somebody

When you love somebody
When you love somebody

Directors: Alyona Shchasnaia @_aleny6ka_ Danny Mitri @serpentaaa
DP: Borya Borisov @borya_borisov
Executive Producers: Frank Borin @frankborin Ivanna Borin @ivannaborin
Production Co: @underwondercontent
Producer: Elizaweta Mowshyna @lizunellla
Producer assistant: Margarita Voronova @voronkanova

Edit: Danny Mitri @serpentaaa
VFX: Anatolii Umanets @umanets_tolik
Color: Jaime O’Bradovich @jaimeoshow
Company 3
Additional color: Maryna Tkachenko
@mmarixaxa
Titles design: Andrii Aizenbart @aizenbart
Clean-ups: Bohdan Matchenko @matchenk0

Stylist: Diana Onatskaya @dianaonatskaya
Style assistant: Vova Kobyuk @kobyukv
FX MUA: Dzhuliia Melnik @fxmuartist
Hair stylist: Olga Chornovol @olga__chornovol

Actors: Daniil Timofeev @timofeev.d.o, Dasha Tvoronovich @tvoronovich

Gaffer: Leonid Sidorenko @leonidsidor
Focus puller: Mitya Borodin @mitya_borodin
1AC: Serhii Zakrevskii @wake_up_men
2АС: Vlad Foris @vlad.foris
Playback: Artem Bondarchuk @xennig
Casting agency: Easy Casting @easy.casting.agency
Location manager: Anton Kosenko @antonkosenko_official
SFX: Denis Urenov @deny_reed
Backstage photographer: Vitalii Melnyk @melnykkvitalii
Backstage video: Yaroslav Hutenko @hutenko
Admin department: Oleksii Usov @transire__benefaciendo, Oleg Kibalnik @olegkibalnik, Pasha Laffort @laffort.ray
Catering: Papa Grey @papagrey
Tech support: @patriotrental, @iaroslavpleskach & @starwagen.ua, @andriushchenko8949

#BadOmens #5SOS # Pop #5SOS5